Overlanders who have made Contact

Swagman Passengers

Tracy Hicks thicks@goredc.govt.nz
Phil Stevenson ibiswines@bigpond.com
Paul Grainger cocograinger@ozemail.com.au
Alan & Chris Young alyoung@bigpond.net.au
Larry & Helen Halpin lhalpin@ozemail.com.au
Robert Milligan robertjmulligan@gmail.com
Sue Adams sue@crossshore.co.uk
Mike Snelling mike.snelling1@virgin.net
Guy Harris guy@jazz-consulting.com
David Budd davidbubb@bigpond.com
Steve Radiloff Radman8116@aol.com
Arnie Horwitz Radman8116@aol.com
Janet McLeod janetmacleodtrotter@talktalk.net
Swagman Crew

Other Overland Passengers

Heather Uebergang - Penn Overland maclean@ansonic.com.au
Robert Simmons - Intertrek oriole@olg.com
Janet Greenstein - Frontier International janetgreenstein@earthlink.net
Ceely Ackerman - Intertrek ceelyaa@worldnet.att.net
Peter Loughran - Penn World peter@kc3.net
Michael Mullany mullany@esat.net.au
Simon Karpin - Sundowners s.karpin@exemail.com.au
Linda Anchell - Penn World linda.anchell@gmail.com
Jon Langford - Magic Bus John.Langford@suht.swest.nhs.uk
John O'Brien - Penn World obees@upnaway.com
Diny Heegers - Intertrek heegers01@hetnet.nl
Mike Snelling - Intertrek mike.snelling1@virgin.net

Other Overland Crew

Dave Tapsell - Driver for Safaris davetapsell@yahoo.co.uk
Paul Robinson - Driver - Penn World paulr@hatfieldvw.co.za
Servet Gokkoyun - Magic Bus - Istanbul magicbus50@hotmail.com
Harvey Bonham - Safaris Driver harveybonham@yahoo.com.au
John Hackney Owner/Driver Safaris Overland,Himalayan Tiger,Tour East,Budget Bus'
John - Exodus/Hann Driver mc@dougall.eclipse.co.uk
Nick Nicholls - Paddy Garrow Fisher & Penn World terrynichols@aanet.com.au
Dave Smith - Hughes/Intertrek/Penn World northhallfarm@btinternet.com
Jon Vincent - Frontier/Hughes/Intertrek/Etc Tzbrit@aol.com
Nick Nichols - Indiaman/Penn Overland nickynichols@gmail.com
Ken Coulter - Treasure Tours cgtours@aapt.net.au
Colin Hood - Exodus colin@hikebike.com.au